The New Hotness

 

Team Phoenixborn

Okay okay, I know I haven’t been writing. I have Reasons™ that involve things like job interviews, 100-and-Firelands weather, pulled my back, being a Responsible Adult™, and other such nonsense that, while I’ve been doing my best to keep on track, it’s the bloggingthat has gone by the wayside.

And that’s okay.

I have plans.

The first step in the plans?

New website, complete with my own domain. YAY!

I’m gonna plug Safe Shark Hosting here, because Vitae is awesome and got my blog transferred within hours of signing up. Also? Amazing prices. So yeah, if you’re looking for a great place to get a webhost, check him out. Great sales and all that. (Seriously, I got my domain for $3 for the year. Totally worth it, considering I was thinking about getting a domain anyway!)

A new domain requires a new focus, and I want to be a little less about JUST my journey, and actually push that focus outward a bit. People have been telling me I’ve motivated them, so I want to do more!

So…Team Phoenixborn. Because it’s not just about me, but I’ll gladly be your coach, teammate, and cheerleader. If you’re reading this post on my old blog (firebudgie.wordpress.com) then please update your links. I’ll be adding forwarding at a later time, but right now I have a lot of other design stuff to do.

If you are already here, welcome to the new hotness! I can’t wait to see where this will go!

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

