Day 92 – Holy blog hits, Batman!

Holy Traffic BatmanJust to get back on track with blogging here, I have a completely non-diet related post.

1) I love Ponies. I love Bronies. ^_^ I swear, I knew NOTHING of “Cupcakes” before I did my baking yesterday.

2) No ponies were harmed in the making of said cupcakes.

3) Previously, I got most of my hits from people searching for the term “Cankles.”

4) That still doesn’t beat my WoW blog that got most of its hits from people searching for… HA! I’M NOT GONNA SAY IT AND YOU CAN’T MAKE ME! But I’ll give a hint: Frisky Unicorns Take Action. If you don’t get it, it’s a good thing.

5) Went to the piercer today…they didn’t have enough jewelry for what I want (3 cartilage piercings in each ear, so 6 total), but since we’re making a special order he let me pick from a larger selection of stones. Can we say FIRE OPALS, everyone? WOOT! ^_^

Ummm…think that’s it for now. I need to go to bed earlyish tonight for a change.

Posted on July 15, 2011, in Daily Update and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

