Day 122 – Weekend Fitspo

Just some inspiration for the weekend!

Training Is Opposite Of Hoping

Krystal sent me this one. I love it!

Nothing Looks As Good...

I always hated the saying "Nothing looks as good as THIN feels." It's not true. Being HEALTHY feels good, no matter how thin you are. Losing some weight is a nice side-effect for some of us.

Fuck Being Fat - I can change this if I want to!

Fuck Being Fat - I can change this if I want to! AND I AM!

Ripped And FitDid You Know - MuscleFitness: Taking Your Power BackGet Pumped

Posted on August 13, 2011, in Daily Update, Motivation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yay! Thanks for the inspirational pics! And the girl in that last photo is CRAZY ripped! LOOK at those arms and legs! Ahh!

    • Quite welcome! If I can find more, I’m kinda thinking of making it a regular weekend post. These pics, especially the last one, really make you want to get up and exercise, don’t they?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

